Skip to main content


Speakers 2021
Name Job Title Organization
Jose Alvarez Director of Life Sciences & Research Computing Cambridge Computer Services
Floyd Christofferson CEO StrongBox Data
Andrew Dodd Worldwide Marketing Communications Manager Hewlett Packard Enterprise StoreEver Tape
Betsy Doughty
Mike Fisher Solution Architect Alliance Technology Group
Matt Gair Director, U.S. Sales SoftIron
Turguy Goker Dir of LTO Advance Development Quantum Corporation
Frank Herold CEO ThinkParQ (BeeGFS)
Brad Johns President Brad Johns Consulting LLC
Barry Lunt Professor, Director School of Technology
Adam Marko Director, Research Solutions Panasas
Meghan McClelland VP Product Versity
Fred Moore President Horison Information Strategies
Ian Randall Systems Analyst ECMWF
Ken Schneider President Turtle Case

Contact Us