Skip to main content

Speaker Archives

Speakers 2020
Name Job Title Organization
Nicholas Balthaser HPSS Team member LBNL/NERSC
Floyd Christofferson CEO StrongBox Data Solutions
William Collins Information Systems Architect Sandia National Laboratories
Michael Cornwell Chief Technology Officer Qumulo
Joseph Dain IBM Senior Technical Staff Member, Master Inventor IBM
Mike Fisher Solution Architect Alliance Technology Group
Andrew Gauzza III CTO Data In Science Technologies
Bruce Gilpin CEO Versity Software, Inc
Alan Hall Operations Manager/System Owner NOAA
Steffen Hellmold Director Cerabyte, Inc.
Chris King Systems Engineer HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology
Kyle Lamb Vast Data
Patrick Mayock Partner Development Manager HPE Storage Media
Quinn D Mitchell Storage Technology Showcase
Khanh Ngo IBM Spectrum Archive Development IBM
Philippe Nicolas Lead Analyst Coldago Research
Matt Ninesling Director of Hardware Engineering Spectra Logic
Ian Randall Systems Analyst ECMWF
Garrett Ransom Storage Developer and Administrator Los Alamos National Laboratory
Will Schmied St Jude Children's Research Hospital
Mark Seamans Director of HPC Storage & Data Management Hewlett Packard Enterprise